Quick links:
 Latest Team Rankings
 Free Rivals Alerts
 Member Services
ShopMobileRadio RSSRivals.com Yahoo! Sports

May 25, 2010

The All iS8/Nike Teams

The iS8/Nike Spring H.S. Classic is a grueling tournament in which 60 teams participated but only one crosses the finish line.

While the NY Panthers have earned the crown this season, there were some outstanding individual performances throughout the event. Here are the All-iS8 teams as well as the player of the year as voted by the iS8 staff.

Devon Collier - Player of the Year

First Team

Jelan Kendrick - Sean Bell All-stars
J.J. Moore - NY Panthers
Eric Ferguson -Sean Bell All-stars
Elijah Carter - Sports University
Aaron Brown - New Heights (Sportsmanship)

Second Team

Maurice Harkless - Variety Boys & Girls Club
Derrick Williams - Sports University
Jamir Hanner - NIA Prep
Ryan Rhoomes - NY Panthers (MVP)
Jeffrey Short - NY Panthers

Third Team

Jermaine Sanders - New Heights
Nemaja Djursic - NY Panthers
Melsahn Basabe - NY Gauchos
Tony Parker - Unique All-stars
Jayvaughn Pinkston - New Heights


Go to NYC Hoops for all the late breaking NYC basketball news and rankings.

Sign-up for our FREE eNewsletter to get the even more news right in your email box.
Ballers All-Star Report

For On-Demand Webcasts of the iS8/Nike Championship game go to:.



Latest Headlines:

Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos BruinSportsReport.com. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2014 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.